CALL: 702-658-7665

  • Company General Support ‐ (General questions)

    Email with any questions or issues Support@Greencare.net

  • Warranty Department ‐ (Warranty questions)

    Email with any warranty questions or concerns Warranty@Greencare.NET

  • Tiffany ‐ (Pool Construction Schedule – Daisy’s Assistant)

    Email with pool scheduling questions Tiffany@Greencare.NET

  • Juan ‐ (Tile/Concrete/Wall/Water Feature Superintendent)

    Email with questions regarding tile, concrete, wall and/or water features Juan@Greencare.NET

  • CDOS (Carlos) ‐ (Pool Excavation/Landscape Superintendent)

    Email with pool excavation and landscape questions Carlos@Greencare.NET

  • Joe ‐ (Permit Issue and Engineering Manager)

    Email with permit or engineering questions Joe@Greencare.NET

  • Steve ‐ (Director of Operations Nevada Territory)

    Email with landscape, BBQ, scheduling or construction questions and/or concerns Steve@Greencare.NET

  • Mary ‐ (Accounting Assistant Manager)

    Email with billing or payment questions Mary@Greencare.NET

  • Vinessa ‐ (Accounting Assistant)

    Email with billing or payment questions Vinessa@Greencare.NET

  • Front Desk Reception/Front Office Administrative Assistant ‐ (Email if you can’t reach someone or general questions)

    Email general questions Frontdesk@Greencare.NET

  • Daisy ‐ (Pool Construction Schedule Manager)

    Email with pool scheduling questions Daisy@Greencare.NET

  • RC ‐ (Tile/Shotcrete Field Superintendent)

    Email with questions regarding tile and/or shotcrete Roberto@Greencare.NET

  • Hector ‐ (BBQ/Landscape Superintendent)

    Email with BBQ/landscape questions Hector@Greencare.NET

  • Jeff ‐ (Permit Issue and Patio Cover Manager)

    Email with permit or patio cover questions Jeff@Greencare.NET

  • Larry ‐ (Director of Project Management)

    Email with any field or project construction questions Larry@Greencare.NET. (*Please include Support@Greencare.net in all emails to Larry. He is often in the field and in meetings, so we ask you to include a second email address to ensure all get a response in a timely manner)

  • Monique ‐ (Accounting Manager)

    Email with billing or payment questions Accounting@Greencare.NET

  • Tess ‐ (Accounting Assistant)

    Email with billing or payment questions Tess@Greencare.NET